Summer box office counter service

19 Jun, 2017

boxoffice2

We will be offering a box office counter service running up to and during the Bedford Festival Fringe!

Opening times:

Tuesday 11th July, 10am – 1pm
Thursday 13th July, 1pm – 4pm
Friday 14th July, 1pm – 4pm
Tuesday 18th July, 10am – 12noon
Thursday 20th July, 1pm – 4pm (then for the NT Live event in the evening)
Friday 21st July, 1pm – 10pm
Saturday 22nd July, 10am – 10pm
Sunday 23rd July, 10am – 10pm

Share this article

Explore more Performances

Dumbo

Monday 2nd April, 2.30pm

Price £7.00 (£5.00 concessions)

Performance details

Morgan & West: More Magic for Kids!

Friday 13th April, 2.30pm

Price £10.00 (£8.00 concessions), Family ticket £32 (max of two adults)

Performance details